dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Annyshka_987: Anna: Dear, i am sure that we are like two lonely h...

offline
Anna
Annyshka_987
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • beautician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-23 04:19:29
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001614603
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 53
Description:
Dear, i am sure that we are like two lonely hearts and we are here to change everything and fall in love...Yes, i am very romantic and dreamy woman and i believe that my life is in my hands and i came here with very serious intentions to do something great and find a man who would think and do the same....
I would prefer to talk about myself eyes to eyes, it would be much more interesting and exciting. But at the same time, I understand that we are on site and if I want to find my love I need to be more open and talkative.) Let me open a door into my life for you, so you could get know me a little better.) I am very open girl with an open heart. I really love this life and I do believe that it’s the best gift for us! I am communicative and feel free at new places and companies. Friends named me a soul of the company and my parents a bright spark. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Embarassed Embarassed I believe that my man would support me and give me eveything what i need and together we would make our desires closer than we think....agree?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable and responsible man who will be ready to start a serious relationship leading to create a strong family. A man with a good and big heart. Who is romantic and passionate as me. My man should be confident and independent. I want to meet a man who will not be only my lover, but also my best friend, as I would like to share all the moments of my life and all my hobbies with him. If to say in in couple of words, I need a man beside me, who will share same views with me and we will enjoy life together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular girls:

Looking for a boyfriend :)

Divine_Lera     
24 y/o female    Nikolaev, Ukraine

I'm rather intelligent and polite girl. I'm good looking and witty person who always achieves goals. It's easy to get along with me because I'm sociable and candid person, who like... more about Lera from Nikolaev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Hope to meet special person for my heart

Lovely_Valery_     
21 y/o female    Nikolaev, Ukraine

I am active, smiling woman, with big plans for futute, now I am getting second education. My first education was economy and now I am studing choreography. Second edacution is for ... more about Valery from Nikolaev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I know what I want and ready to take it, but together with you!

Noble_Elegance     
48 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

I am here to find balance and love in relationships and I am sure that there can be a compromise in every life situation! I consider myself wise and mature enough to realize wha... more about Elena from Kiev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Coffee with milk

Coffee_with_Milk     
51 y/o female    Cancun, Mexico

I am (and so are my children) very happy. Love life and view all of our experiences as adventures. I believe in living simple. I am easy going and simply a good person. Looking for... more about Diana from Cancun

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

it would be nice to meet some nice guy here.;))

veronika1987     
28 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I can describe myself like a calm and shy person. of course I am like this when i do not know people, but when I am with y friend, I can be funny, smiling all the time and I think ... more about Veronika from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2019 All Rights Reserved.