dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Nataly: I'm a very romantic woman, and my romance has...

offline
Nataly
Brilliant_Nataly7
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-03-02 13:35:42

  • ID: 1000991805
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 314
Description:
I'm a very romantic woman, and my romance has no limits!)
I make every day special with simple things. My morning begins with a cup of delicious coffee, and the evening ends with a fragrant bath.

Now I just enjoy life as it is. But I know that one day when I meet my man,
I will really care about family values. I want to create a happy family where everyone will take care of each other. And my heart is open for this.

I like art, delicious food and good wine! But that doesn’t mean that I drink a lot ... But a date with my man can imagine how we sit in a restaurant with beautiful live music and a glass of wine.

I like to have a festive atmosphere on a typical day. Life is short and you need to live it richly! I have a positive outlook on life and I believe that you can always succeed if you have a real desire!

I love to travel (min. 3 times a year). On a trip, I never sit still! Swimming, excursions, outdoor activities - it's all about me!)

In summer I enjoy the beaches, in winter - skiing and ice skating! Any season has its own charm, and you need to take all the best from life!

Everyone needs someone to share the most pleasant moments in life!
Who knows, maybe it's you? King of my heart ...

I do not want to stay long on this site. I prefer personal communication, a real date) Will you invite me?))
Ideal match description:
My man should respect me, my interests and my personal space. Of course I'm ready to promise the same thing!

It is very important for me that a man is responsible for his words, actions, be caring and gentle.

If you have your hobbies, that's good! But at the same time I should not be in shortage of your attention)
It’s great if our hobbies coincide and together we enjoy the beauty of this world and our emotions!

Show me your romance and I will show you my passion!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-27My live surprise for you...)1280 x 720 1:19View
2017-05-27So are you ready to see it?)1280 x 720 0:58View
2019-09-19Me on beach)480 x 480 0:53View
2019-09-22My favorite yellow)720 x 1280 0:21View
2019-09-22I’m happy to be here)720 x 1280 0:50View

The list of most popular girls:

I am ready to be wife.

Valya     
24 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

sweet and good looking lady is here for sweet and nice man. i want to have a man in my life who is nice and good person. for me man must be a good person.about me i am kind and swe... more about Valya from Kiev

send smile offline

My only desire in life is to find my love))

Elena     
35 y/o female    Mariupol, Ukraine

I would consider myself easy going and very down to earth. My only desire in life is to create a happy and strong relation and to feel that true joy in life. With great hope I jo... more about Elena from Mariupol

send smile offline

I want a man who'll care about me and allow me to feel beloved

Tatyana     
38 y/o female    Poltava, Ukraine

I am very tolerant person. I try to find common language with everyone. That’s why I decided to choose a profession of realtor, because this work needs understanding people’s desir... more about Tatyana from Poltava

send smile offline

Trust me, I don't bite..

Ksenia     
27 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

I should initially be special for my man and I want you to see me initially special. I can combine incompatible, because our life consists of contradictions. And as you know, oppo... more about Ksenia from Kiev

send smile offline

Door will open only if you knock it...

Jeanne     
32 y/o female    Saint-Peterburg, Russia

I'm really sincere, calm, and full of energy. For me, it is a big pleasure to create home coziness and a kind atmosphere. I love giving love and care to my family. I am that kind o... more about Jeanne from Saint-Peterburg

send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2022 All Rights Reserved.