dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Galya: I decided to have no expectations here. Altho...

offline
Galya
Cutie_Fruity
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad), German(Basic)
  • Pediatrician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-26 12:50:26

  • ID: 1001364777
 Trust Level -  89%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 674
Description:
I decided to have no expectations here. Although my goal is very high, I want to build a new life, create a new family and last but not least - to fall in love!

I value relationships very much. And I feel like there's no interest in life without close people around. Even if I'm a millionaire and I can't share it, these millions are senseless. In the same way, all we do and say and think are to be shared with each other. Only in such a way I can feel alive. When I meet new people I see different qualities of each person and notice a variety of visions on the world we live in. At some point, I begin to see how unique we are and I feel as special and interesting as well as everybody else.

I hope that this attempt of mine will have a good result. And, of course, if somebody is reading this, it means that he is not only paying attention to photos Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Ideal is the one whom I will reply "I do!" some day. If you know what I mean Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-03My dog Sammy ;)1920 x 1080 0:57View
2021-03-03SkyPark1920 x 1080 1:02View
2021-03-03Balloons1920 x 1080 0:25View
2021-03-03Bungee jumping1920 x 1080 1:46View
2021-03-03Ice challenge 20121920 x 1080 1:21View
2021-03-03Water skiing1920 x 1080 1:35View
2021-03-03Dancing1920 x 1080 0:37View
2021-03-03Happy New Year!!!1920 x 1080 0:59View
2021-03-03Day-night1920 x 1080 0:38View
2021-03-03Singing1920 x 1080 1:18View
2021-03-03I can be different1920 x 1080 1:34View
2021-03-03Party1920 x 1080 0:47View
2021-07-09me on beach 640 x 800 0:12View
2021-08-30I feel so close to you right now1280 x 720 0:34View
2021-08-30My id is 1001364777 1920 x 1080 0:16View
2021-08-30DANGER1920 x 1080 0:38View
2021-08-30Tenderness...1920 x 1080 1:05View

The list of most popular girls:

The shortest way to happiness!

Tatyana     
28 y/o female    Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy spending time with like-minded people. I would rather act and regret than do nothing and...regret constantly)) I'm social worker by ... more about Tatyana from Ivano-Frankivsk

send smile offline

I am very tender and sweet young lady with soft heart)

Valeriya     
22 y/o female    Lugansk, Ukraine

I am stylish, extravagant and extremely interesting young lady, who wants to get everything from this life and to “drink” happiness to its bottom. My name is Valeriya, but you can ... more about Valeriya from Lugansk

send smile offline

__Coffee_in_Bed__ has a birthdayPERFECT DAY ALWAYS STARTS WITH A KISS!

Tanya     
31 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

If woman's power in her femininity, then I can call myself a strong woman Wink I'm not afraid of difficulties. Yes, maybe it's not an easy task - to find love on the website, as wel... more about Tanya from Kiev

send smile offline

waiting for your call:))

Marina     
38 y/o female    Kyiv, Ukraine

I am a happy and positive woman. I have a great family and friends. I have a son. I have the job I love. I am very active- love travelling and been to many countries, love yachting... more about Marina from Kyiv

send smile offline

Cheers for our acquaintance !!

Oksana     
45 y/o female    Nikolaev, Ukraine

I’m cheerful, outgoing, very romantic lady. I have a good sense of humor and I believe positive mood is a basic of happy life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places ... more about Oksana from Nikolaev

send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2022 All Rights Reserved.