dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

DESERT_FLOWER: Kristy: I am a girl with an unusual profession like f...

offline
Kristy
DESERT_FLOWER
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Donetsk,Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-13 14:54:52
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000614370
 Trust Level -  69%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1010
Description:
I am a girl with an unusual profession like for a girl.
On this site I for several reasons: maybe I'll meet a friend, maybe i'll meet a soul mate, possibly meet a man who wants to make an order on my work Smile
I do not want to think about it! let it be something that will be! Smile
SmileSmileSmile
I love purposeful people and I like to communicate with those who are older and perhaps more experienced than me, so I can learn something from such people. In real life, I am very open for new communications and I am always take things easily, trying to enjoy every little moment and I love people with good sense of humor. It is hard for me to communicate with closed people, i feel that i am not welcome, so if you like me please never close yourself from me.Smile
Ideal match description:
A REAL man is one to whom everything is on the shoulder, not on the drum. He is brief in words and unlimited in his actions ... Being a real man, this does not mean to subjugate a woman. This means that a woman would not like to love, no one but him. I want my man to be my first and forever .... I dream to live my life with one man and hope that I can create a COZY HOME.
Next to a beautiful woman there can not be a weak man: he will be jealous of her all around! Next to the beautiful woman should be a strong man who will admire and be proud of it, and all the fans will say: "YOU CAN NOT EVEN DREAM OF IT - ITS MINE!"
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-16 13:40:40little red dress568 x 3200:4471 kB/sView
2017-08-16 13:41:53high hills-short shorts568 x 3200:2975 kB/sView
2017-08-16 13:42:31very hot weather480 x 4800:1873 kB/sView
2017-08-16 13:43:19laying and relaxing480 x 4800:2473 kB/sView

The list of most popular girls:

I will really love you, my THE ONE

Would_Love_You     
21 y/o female    Simferopol, Russia

I'm not ordinary girl. I am kind and gentle, I am old customs lady. I love romance and believe in love. I will be a good wife and loving woman. I can make my future man really happ... more about Karina from Simferopol

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

BE MY KING

CharmingNatasha     
50 y/o female    Kharkov, Ukraine

Dreams feel real while we are in them. It is only when we wake up that we realize something was actually strange. I am not here to dream. The truth is I am here to find a partner w... more about Nataliya from Kharkov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

... I have a way to be happy, but for this I need someone else

Music_teacher     
55 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I consider myself to be very balanced and calm person at the same time I am very energetic, active and purposeful. I always can find the compromises. My children are grown up and ... more about Tatyana from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Trying to become closer

MashaMary     
29 y/o female    Pskov, Russia

I am adult girl with good job and active life. I am fond of sports, good literature and music. I live near European borders so I go abroad often. I have relatives in Europe and pe... more about Masha from Pskov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

My heart is like a Universe and i want to feel it with love

LipsTouch     
27 y/o female    Konstantinovka , Ukraine

At the moment I am working hard for the sake of their own and can be our future! That we in no way need !!! I travel manager! a photographer and a model the passion that also br... more about Lesja from Konstantinovka

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.