dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

JuliCandy57: Juliya: Darling, do you know that real woman is very ...

offline
Juliya
JuliCandy57
  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • administrator at the beauty salon
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-18 11:42:58
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001614631
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 27
Description:
Darling, do you know that real woman is very tender and feminine creature and her heart is not the toy to play, do you know it? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I think that i am such woman who is very kind towards everyone and i dont want to be hurt... Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I think that i am very modest and even old fashioned person but its because i put my family and all its needs higher than anything else and i am very orientated on having strong and loving family in future by myself. I think that i know how to care about my soulmate, my second part and give him everything he needs and everything what his heart would ask me Razz Razz Razz I am very generous and very loving person who is having many different interests and who wants to develop herself more with every day and i would never stop just on music or sport, i would try everything and believe me that you would never be boring together with me..I would make a lot for us both Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I think that i am looking for a friend and a companion first of all Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I am looking for someone with whom i would be very easy and comfortable to stay together, to have common goals and to move in one direction because when you are interested in someone - you need sometimes to sacrifice with your own interests but accept your partner like he is and dont try to change him but only make him better, do you agree with me? I think that i am the woman who can do all this and i hope that my man would support me in such idea, am i right? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular girls:

Beware! you risk to be my one and only :)

PrettyTania     
38 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I take pride in who I am and what I posses. I consider myself smart, educated, affectionate and sexy. Outer beauty is just a cover and underneath there is so much more I want to op... more about Tania from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I'm looking for love...

Yanina_Kio     
32 y/o female    Poltava, Ukraine

People say that I am a simple woman but at the same time I have special appeal. Like cherry on the cake. I have soft character and I always can listen to your advice. I can say tha... more about Yanina from Poltava

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I am dreaming for my own family...

Kate_Falling_in_Love     
38 y/o female    Kharkov, Ukraine

My dream is to be the whole one with my husband and our children. I am searching for only serious relationships to born a child. I am a strong woman who earn living by herself but ... more about Ekaterina from Kharkov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I'll capture your heart from the first words :)

Absolutely_Gorgeous     
38 y/o female    Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

I'm a natural slavic lady with cute smile and even my friends call me a beautiful name Marusya!) I want to tell you a lot about me if you feel comfortable with me))) My frien... more about Marina from Dnepropetrovsk

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Analyze me...

Darya_Gifted     
22 y/o female    Kharkiv, Ukraine

We are all so different and we really value unique features of each other. Yet, when we find somebody with whom we share some similarities - it makes us happy and raises our intere... more about Darya from Kharkiv

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2019 All Rights Reserved.