dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Svetlana_SMS: Svetlana : I can characterize myself as a romantic, drea...

offline
Svetlana
Svetlana_SMS
  • 38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Greek(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • self-employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-27 08:46:35
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000065836
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 425
Description:
I can characterize myself as a romantic, dreaming, tender and patient person, tolerant and sometimes melancholic, who like a phoenix gets burnt in the fire of love over and over again, but then revives ready for a new adventure. I am modest, thoughtful, and inquisitive, with a fine sense of humor.
I like plenty of things. I enjoy drawing, listening to good music, sometimes cooking; I like learning new foreign languages. I know English and Greek and I am studying Turkish and German now, next year I will learn Italian. I am keen on doing translations as in this way one can discover a lot of new things. What I really enjoy is traveling (Ive been to Greece, Cyprus, Egypt, Romania and I would like to see more), getting to know history and culture of other nations. I also like reading philosophy and fiction (fantasy, historic novels etc.).
Ideal match description:
Firstly, he should be a man after my own heart. Id like him to have similar hobbies with me, but also something in addition so that we could learn new things from each other; secondly, he should have one special feature to distinguish him among others, be it either kindness or intelligence or a great sense of humor. Of course, he should be caring, loving, solvent and practical, to stand firmly on the ground, but also be ready for crazy deeds for the sake of his beloved. My partner should be my best friend first of all.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-08-16Svetik640 x 480 2:38View
2011-11-15Sveta artist640 x 480 3:13View
2011-11-15Sveta in Donetsk640 x 480 1:34View
2013-03-12I am romantic720 x 576 2:10View

The list of most popular girls:

diamant2017 has a birthdayThe woman is like a picture

diamant2017     
22 y/o female    Nikolaev, Ukraine

I am a calm, faithful, caring woman. A woman with a good heart, a person with whom you can talk and discuss everything you want. I'm ready to open a new page in my book.... more about diamond from Nikolaev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I want to be special for only one man!

IrinaDan     
31 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

... My lonely heart has been looking for love for many years! For all the years of my life I have not been able to find my love in my country. Therefore, this chance is my last... more about Irina from Kiev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile online

The key, to a Woman's heart is always worth a fight!

A_N_A_S_T_A_S_I_Y_A     
24 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

I love doing sports, being in nature, traveling, care about health (mental, physical). I prefer good, healthy food, drink on special occasions and never smoke. I have a strong per... more about Anastasia from Kiev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Angel name, but devil inside

AngelGirlfriend     
28 y/o female    Vinnitsa, Ukraine

It is hard for me to say something about myself, but my friends say that I am unusual girl - I'm kind, smart, sweet, funny girl. I am sympathetic and always try to help everyone ar... more about Angela from Vinnitsa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Let's color our life brightly?

MsFairness     
32 y/o female    Moscow, Russia

It is difficult to describe me and my merits, but I promise to be objective. My main advantage is the ability to value life, in all its manifestations. Life is not simple, it is n... more about Arina from Moscow

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.