dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Tasty_Woman7: Olga: Darling, i am so happy that we are both here ...

offline
Olga
Tasty_Woman7
  • 37 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Spa specialist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 18:35:05
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001602135
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 54
Description:
Darling, i am so happy that we are both here and we can work on our mutual future and i can meet someone who is really special here....I am sure that every woman needs to be feminine, real and very attractive to her man and people around her. I am sure that every woman must know how to express herself and look great in any situation and be a real lady with good manners. I am not an exclusion and i think that the more you are doing - more this life gives you. I know how to look great and just perfect in any situation and i am not going to give up, i just would continue my life way and do the things which brings me pleasure and make other people happy too! I am very joyful and very romantic and i know that my man would love this feature in my character because i would be his happy support and his best partner whom he was dreaming about all this life. I can lift the mood and be the soul of the company and be the woman without my man would never imagine his life again, are you ready for it? Write me now... Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am the woman who knows what she is looking for and i am not the lady who would refuse from her dream. If you want to know what is my dream - its very easy...I am looking for someone whom i would be able to trust and i would never regret about it Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I am very feminine and wonderful woman and i want my man to value it and hold me on his hands and kiss me every minute because i would tempt him so much just again and again...do you know what i mean? Razz Razz Razz I am very passionate and i would like to show it to you...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular girls:

Surely this is a special moment

Blond_Aleksa     
38 y/o female    Pskov, Russia

Hi, my dear friend! Here I am, an enjoyable and smiling lady named AleksaSmile I live in a small but cozy town and dream about meeting a special man. I hope this site can help me:... more about Aleksa from Pskov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Sunshine for our LOVE...

SunshineOfLove     
21 y/o female    Minsk, Belarus

I can say that I am a sincere person, I will never betray or hurt. I am open to new acquaintances,travel and adventures. I only move forward and never look back into the past. I li... more about Veranika from Minsk

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Every man is the architect of his own fortunes...

Rare_diamond     
49 y/o female    Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

I am very communicative, kind, faithful, tactful and considerate woman. I am very interesting and educated lady and it is important for me to develop and grow as a person. Also I a... more about Angelika from Dnepropetrovsk

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I like to travel!

Maria_Stranger     
31 y/o female    St. Petersburg, Russia

I'm warm like the sunshine, I'm sweet like sugar))) I'm a woman with a good sense of humor))) And if to be serious, I’m a caring and tender person ready to give all my tenderness t... more about Maria from St. Petersburg

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Method of Scarlet O'Hara

ElenaPearl1     
49 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I am Elena. I am Ukrainian but I have always been interested in India, Indian culture and Indian Dancing. We often travel to India with my baby daughter. Maybe I will dance for y... more about Elena from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2019 All Rights Reserved.