dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

your_PersonalTrainer: Roksy: I am a very cheerful person who charges the p...

offline
Roksy
your_PersonalTrainer
  • 25 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Personal trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-16 23:09:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000848091
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 174
Description:
I am a very cheerful person who charges the positive anyone who is next to me. I like to give people a smile on their faces. All I need from my dear man is understanding and passionate love. I believe in love, in kindness and in good and sincere feelings between people.
Ideal match description:
I really want to love from all my heart and if you are here for the same reason, let’s try to find ourselves in happiness and enjoy this life full of love!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-06-24 09:39:50Listen to your heart1280 x 7204:34299 kB/sView
2015-06-24 09:41:04I love dancing))1280 x 7200:14410 kB/sView
2015-06-24 09:41:56like to sing in English1280 x 7204:33396 kB/sView
2015-06-24 09:42:21like to sing in Ukrainian1280 x 7203:05392 kB/sView
2017-05-30 22:34:34this is how I spend my mornings640 x 6400:15176 kB/sView
2017-05-30 22:39:34I love basseball)640 x 6400:15177 kB/sView
2017-07-18 09:59:49me playing the piano640 x 3601:00100 kB/sView
2017-08-14 18:10:15from Dubai 4 u640 x 8000:10129 kB/sView
2017-08-14 18:12:39ironaddicted640 x 8000:23140 kB/sView
2017-10-11 15:25:48home workout640 x 6400:33108 kB/sView
2018-03-15 22:16:02cardio can be different)640 x 6400:22126 kB/sView
2018-04-24 18:28:46favorite exercises640 x 6400:19110 kB/sView
2018-07-16 17:14:56new life in Dubai640 x 6401:00116 kB/sView
2018-10-17 18:56:15we don't remember days, but moments640 x 6400:58118 kB/sView
2018-12-20 13:37:01me and magnificent Dubai640 x 3601:0071 kB/sView
2018-12-20 13:40:02beach time640 x 4800:1785 kB/sView
2019-03-09 00:02:31with my crazy friend)640 x 6401:00115 kB/sView
2019-03-09 00:04:37what makes me happy640 x 6401:00117 kB/sView

The list of most popular girls:

Only real love...

Manifique_Love     
20 y/o female    Kharkov, Ukraine

I like to travel, to see something new, I believe that every person should change the landscape at least 2 times in a year. That helps to have a fresh look. I work as Administrator... more about Alina from Kharkov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Like sweets? This is the right choice!

HotSnowflake_     
23 y/o female    Cherkasy, Ukraine

So, I am just an ordinary girl. You, probably, expected me to tell you here how perfect I am, what kind of queen I am? No, I am just an ordinary girl, who is in love with life...I ... more about Snezhka from Cherkasy

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

My life is in your hands

Pretty_Teacher_Julia     
25 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I am open for everything new) My life is full different nice events like my job, my friends and long walk along the sea. I can say that I never stop and each day try to know som... more about Julia from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I want to fill my Holy Grail with love

Olya_Ga     
27 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

Look at my photos. I am kind of extraordinary lady. I can see that my style is not typical) I pay a lot of attention to education. I am sure that smart woman is necessary for creat... more about Olya from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I prefer photos from life, hope you too;)

Sweet_Jewel     
42 y/o female    Lviv, Ukraine

Hello,dear) I hope that you will read my profile till the end and that it won't tire you to know something about me...I am a feminine woman, I prefer to be a lady,I have good manne... more about Kristina from Lviv

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2019 All Rights Reserved.