dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

Karina: I work as a sales-manager and my English is v...

offline
Karina
SEYSHELLA
  • 28 y/o female, Gemini
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-28 17:14:43
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001485467
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 158
Description:
I work as a sales-manager and my English is very good. I am professional woman but I value simplicity of life and I am not materialistic person. I am not interested in your pocket. So many woman are greedy and materialistic these days. I am not seeking for penpals or virtual life here either and ready to meet with the right man. Each day is different. Best of all is simply having that special someone and spending time together.

Sometimes, I wonder why do we think we need to consume so much to 'enjoy' life. We really do not need much for real happiness, love is the only strongest human drive. I separate my professional life from private life and experiences with loved ones more than superficial life style. I am open to try and learn new things, i am not 'dumb' blond. I am searching for a man here with whom I can experience true love before life's end. I can imagine such a state as being the highest, most rewarding point in one's life. Please do not be afraid of me, i do not bite. Are you ready for something real in your life? Tired of 'plastic dolls' and untrustworthy women? I can be your perfect match. Lets explore, dream, discover together.
Ideal match description:
Most men are afraid of intelligent women. It seems that indeed many men want to supress the women they are with. I am seeking for equal relationship and I will never control my man, I will not possess him. Love should be giving and not controlling. Acceptance and communication is a key. A healthy relationship is based on two people wanting to be together. Two people who are equally committed to the relationship and making it work.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-01-25olshevskaya3.wmv640 x 640 1:02View

The list of most popular girls:

I hope to see you soon!

_Kiss_of_spring_     
36 y/o female    Lutugino, Ukraine

Lonely woman, who is opened to love, and ready for meeting so that to show who i am and what i can in real life Embarassed Wink Very Happy I am ready for romance, dates and other things ... more about Alina from Lutugino

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I am real

AFutureWife     
28 y/o female    Cherkassy, Ukraine

I am a simple Ukrainian woman who is tired of loneliness and wants to find that Simple Woman’s Happiness, a lot of people ask “”what is woman’s happiness?”” I will try to explain w... more about Inna from Cherkassy

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Come here....I'll show you my passion

BeautifulFemale     
20 y/o female    Krasnodar, Russia

I am an independent and mature woman, who is ready to become a very loving soulmate! I am very passionate and would like my man to feel this passion almost everyday! Everythi... more about Erika from Krasnodar

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

To create a good relationship, you need at least...

AnutKisS___     
28 y/o female    Habarovsk, Russia

To create a good relationship, you need at least two adults. The key word here is "adults." In this concept, I put a certain level of maturity, awareness of its borders, its respon... more about Anna from Habarovsk

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

My smile for you...

anna_lia_viola     
45 y/o female    Kiev, Ukraine

It is hard to describe your own character but I will try to do it. I would say that I’m since, sociable, compassionate, optimistic, and reliable. But to be absolutely honest, I sho... more about Anna from Kiev

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.