dating russian women 
  

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TestimonialsAnti-scam policyAbout usArticles & Tips 

peter: my name is pete i come from manchester,englan...

offline
peter
pedrose
  • 54 y/o male, Cancer
  • manchester, United Kingdom
  • English
  • leisure industry
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-13 18:59:47

  • ID: 1000096342
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 62
Description:
my name is pete i come from manchester,england.i enjoy most sorts(watching)and play snooker/pool,darts and also enjoy card games.i hope to add more about myself at a later date.
Ideal match description:
i am looking for someone who is interested in me as a person and not for what i'm worth.someone who likes to be romanced andenjoy's the feeling of being a couple.

The list of most popular girls:

Want to be loved by you!!!

NataCharming     
29 y/o female    Kharkov, Ukraine

When people share their first impression of me they always tell me that I surprise them with my warm personality and kind attitude to people. I believe that beauty is not everyth... more about Natalia from Kharkov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile online

Princess

Logika     
28 y/o female    Minsk, Belarus

I am many sided person, i can be anyone but most importantly i am always open to learn something new, and why did i came here is to answer one question. We actually live to find lo... more about Yulia from Minsk

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Looking for beloved man!

TenderHeartElena     
41 y/o female    Odessa, Ukraine

I have an easy character with a great sense of humor. I am a sociable person and I reach an understanding with people very fast. I try to avoid people who are difficult, boring and... more about Elena from Odessa

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

Marry Me! I am READY!

Hot_Rapunzel     
21 y/o female    Kharkov, Ukraine

I am cheerful, gentle, active, caring, romantic, very open-minded person, helping people is what I like the most. To be feminine, tender and passionate is my nature. I'm an optimis... more about Daria from Kharkov

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline

I'm very active,sociable and responsible girl

N_A_T_A_L_Y_     
23 y/o female    Ternopil, Ukraine

I'm very active,sociable and responsible girl with a sense of justice. And i can not be always at the same place.I like to find out something new. And one thing that i don't like i... more about Nataliia from Ternopil

credit(s) to open a letter from her
send smile offline
Online Members | Random Members | Latest Members
 
Sex:  
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

© Lookbride, 2009 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.